I Feel So Good If I Just Say the Word…

 

Our last event, DDPP #37, on October 1st  featured a great mix of music.  I’m always a sucker for the ’80s hits–and I was pleased with hearing ‘Sussudio’ by Phil Collins, “One Things Leads to Another” by the Fixx, Old School Michael Jackson’s “Working Day and Night,” and a cover of the Pointer Sisters classic ‘I’m So Excited,’ here performed by Le Tigre.  Of course, that’s just what caught my ear and made me shake my hips.  Thanks to DJ Grrrilla Beats for bringing the mix–see below for the full song list.  Hopefully, I’ll see you at the next event and we’ll find out what the next DJ provides to rock the house anew.

2 Responses

  1. Wish I coulda been there!

  2. I wish we had those moves!

Leave a Reply

